Posted by: Michelle Knoll | November 1, 2008

It’s here! It’s here! NaNoWriMo is here!

Oh my gosh, it’s here! I can’t believe it, but the 2008 NaNoWriMo season has started!

I’m so excited! (but I bet you can’t tell, huh?)

Last night at midnight, I started writing on my new novel, and in 2 hours I wrote almost 1,000 words!  I am so thrilled… wow…

Well, I gotta get to typing!  I’ve got a lot to get accomplished today, if I’m going to reach my goal.

I’ll be updating my progress here, so stay tuned.  This is gonna be fun!

 

Word Count so far: 970

Responses

  1. 13 hours into the NaNo, I still haven’t written a single word. Dashed term break and having the family at home all day…

  2. Yeah, I know…. it’s hard sometimes to find time to write. But you will. It will happen!

    Believing the best for you and your novel! Blessings to you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

