Posted by: Michelle Knoll | November 3, 2008

Some Quick Notes…

Well, I am deep into my novel for this year’s NaNo, and it’s going well.  I’m going to have to find a way to post progress over in one of my sidebars, so I don’t have to write a new article every time I have a new word count.

So far I’m at 7,910 words, after only two days!  This is exciting for me, because last year I was no where near this far along on the third day.

As for other media news, JellyTelly is supposed to be starting up today.  If you don’t know what JellyTelly is, please see the link in the sidebar.  If it’s not working, then go to www.jellytelly.com and you’ll learn what it’s all about.

I’ll be posting again soon.  Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

Categories

