Posted by: Michelle Knoll | January 4, 2012

Slammed on the Second Day

Oh, this was supposed to be a day of writing.

It really was supposed to be just that.

But I got slammed in the head with a horrible headache.  The kind where you can’t bend over without it causing you to scream in pain.

I won’t give the nitty gritty details, but it hurts something awful.

So, no writing today.  Except for this blog post.

Phooey.

Instead of writing today, I want to direct you to the blog of a great author.  His name is Paul Spite, and he’s just published a book called The Power of a Pawn.  You can read his blog here, and peruse some of the excerpts of his book.  But better than that, you can purchase his book here, at Smashwords.  I promise you will love the book.  It’s a I-can’t-put-this-down-until-I-know-what-happens kind of book.

So, until tomorrow, my writing friends.  And I hope your head doesn’t hurt near as badly as mine.

Leave a Reply

Categories

