Posted by: Michelle Knoll | November 1, 2012

What’s Up Next? A Tale of Two Kings

Well, this month is National Novel Writing Month, and in honor of that, I’m going to be posting in this blog only every so often, instead of daily.  I have a novel idea.  That is, an idea for a new novel, and I’m going to attempt to get it done this month for the NaNoWriMo challenge.  During November, those that participate in NaNoWriMo attempt to write 50,000 words in 30 days.  So that’s what I’m up against, plus all the other things that I am doing for my family and my sons.  And myself.  And my church.  And God.

But, there’s another story nagging in my mind, and I feel it’s time to tell it.  And that is a tale of two kings.  Not two kings in history, mind you, but the “two kings” that live in our house.  Those would be our two sons.  They have interesting life stories, which are still developing.  But their stories, up to this point, are good stories, and ones I think you will enjoy.

So be looking for my next post, as I begin this tale of wonder.

Blessings to all!  Happy November!

Leave a Reply

Categories

